Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Friendly, sincere, professional, acomodating, clean, good quality service, good follow up on service results. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jose was great when we brought our car in for a A2 maintenance reminder on our car, also got a few other things taken care of under warranty for us. Super friendly the whole time and very easy to work with. He made sure our concerns were handled personally and seems willingly and wants to do what it takes to make us happy as we left. Most definitely our dealership when we’re home from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Jose is great. Very responsive and transparent about the things need to be serviced. On time completion of service with exact estimates. Love them and recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The dealership is clean. Has a nice waiting area. Friendly staff. Jose, my service manager is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and kind. I rate him a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Charlie in the service department took good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great experience. Fast and professional. Ken knight was my salesman. He was professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and did not try and hard close, which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The salesman and staff are very friendly knowledgeable, and nice. They went out of their way to make the experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Jose Gutierrez in-service is tops as far as I am concerned. The work is always done to my satisfaction. I appreciate use of the loaner car while the service is being performed. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I made an appointment via their website. I received a reminder call the night before. I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time, it was taken care of professionally and efficiently. I was waiting and was given a time of 90 minutes. My car was finished in less than 60. I would highly recommend this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Charlie is Friendly, helpful, quick, complete, competent, knowledgeable, thorough,likeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Easy online service scheduling. Jose is great service advisor…knowledgeable and efficient. Service completed on time and at a fair price. Wash and vacuum always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Timely agreed upon service was provided ; and when an unexpected leak was discovered an adequate fix was performed. Adding seven words to pass the requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

No pressure sales paired with above and beyond customer attention and vehicle knowledge is what you can expect from Ken Knight and the team at Acura Escondido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Another great experience at the Escondido Acura service center. Charlie Baladez couldn’t be more thorough and very professional. I would recommend him to family and friends. he is someone you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Charlie is amazing - provides the best service and makes everything easy to understand. He went out of his way to see that my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly, listened to my needs, explained everything up front, got me in and out. I’m very satisfied with the service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I bought my Acura at this dealership about four years ago and I continue to drive passed several other Acura dealerships in my area because of the professionalism and attention to detail I get from their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The service center is the best. They always take good care of me and my car when I bring it in for service. Charlie is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very Professional very informative about how this car are safe equipped and tome fuel economy Ken knight is really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Good deal, friendly and honest team. Easy to work with. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Acura of Escondido was great! I was completely satisfied with the service they provided for my wife’s Acura MDX. Charlie Baladez was friendly, professional, and accommodating. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Exceptional customer service is not extinct! It Lives here; Acura of Escondido!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Ken knight was awesome. First time buying a car and he made my experience good. Ken was really nice and funny. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Abby was excellent. Provided great sales support. She went over all the features in the car and also followed up with a call the next day. Highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jose Gutierrez was wonderful!!! Since I had to wait over 3 months for a part to come in Jose kept In Touch with me regularly and notified me at once when the part finally arrived. His attention was very much appreciated and he is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jose good service guy. Had some issues and Jose and team handles to my satisfaction. BS having to leave 25 words ! Waste of my time. U got what u wanted with 15 words. Suggest change……

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This a customer oriented dealership with an outstanding customer service. This is the reason why I came here to buy my car and I am completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

They look out for my best interest They take good care of me and they are kind and responsive to my questions and concerns. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service was excellent and I was out an hour earlier than had been anticipated. Safe, clean and friendly environment. Charlie HS always taken care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Charlie Baladez is the reason I get my MDX serviced at Escondido store. He us great with customers and very good at knowing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We wanted a specific color and interior for our new 2022 MDX Advance model. Sales representative Fred Farsian helped us get just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This is our second visit to Acura of Escondido and both times the service was excellent. Jose and Charlie answered every question professionally! Excellent Dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Glenn, Ken and Iyesha are wonderful! We were able to tell them what we want and they made it happen!! We are now lifelong Acura fans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great experience at Acura Escondido. Fred was extremely knowledgeable and the staff was courteous and professional. And the dealership was very clean and well maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great service done in a timely fashion Charlie Baladez is always great to work with! I have been coming the Acura Escondido since 2002 for all of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Fast, professional, courteous service. I know I am in good hands having my car serviced there. I trust Charlie to provide me with the best service and I am comforted by the fact they have my interests at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always provides excellent service for our car. Charley Baladez is certainly the best service manager around. He always.has a smile and takes time for a friendly conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great dealership! I have been coming here 17 years for service, 5 stars in my book. Charlie Baladez is the best service tech you could ever hope for!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

José Gutierrez was Courteous, Friendly and Professional at all times, ensured my vehicle was taken care of in a timely fashion, I didn't miss my medical appointment, Thank You José!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I love this Service Department. Very professional and prompt in their estimates of repair time and cost. Charlie Baladez is outstanding- dealership prices are high but the quality of the maintenance is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I’ve been taking my MDX SUV to the Acura of Escondido for 9 years and the service & professionalism is top notch. Especially Charlie B.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Charlie is the best. Never have to wait long and he’s easy to talk to. Service is performed well and always nice to leave with a clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great people providing great service! Scheduled online. They picked up and delivered without my even walking out the door. Washed my car inside and out and every interaction with Charlie is pleasant, sincere and enthusiastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Jose is excellent .He explained the services very well .Very knowledgeable and great customer service. Everyone that works at the dealership are very courteous and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Professional, friendly, outstanding service department always! 15 year customer! Best service department I have ever dealt with. Service and repairs always done properly and ready when promised. Service advisors. Charlie and Jose are awesome!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I made an appointment for an oil change. They took the vehicle in immediately and had me out the door in an hour. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Service was excellent. I was kept well informed. I was a little surprised at the charges. But so be it... I used the "stimulus" check... I will go back, as I have been for over 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Somehow I must have incorrectly scheduled an appointment online because my appointment was never scheduled. However Charlie still serviced my vehicle without an appointment. And service the car in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I worked with Glenn Burger and he did a great job! Thank you for making the process smooth and efficient. It was an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Came to test drive an ILX and left with one! Fred was wonderful and got us such a killer deal it was impossible to turn down. Also iyeshia the finance professional was also super pleasant to worm with. They both made this experience incredibly easy and exciting for my first solo car purchase !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Friendly, Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the entire process. Very detail oriented and easily helped guide me into making a decision that was fit my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We bought our 2017 Acura MDX at the Acura of Escondido.We also have a Acura TSX.Charlie in service is extremely friendly and helpful when we bring in our cars for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

The experience was outstanding . We were in and out in less than 2 hours with an amazing vehicle. I would highly recommend a purchase from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very efficient . I’m impressed with quick turnaround- it was my first experience with this vendor and this service center- I only hope it continues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Acura of Escondido once again gives me 100% satisfaction. Fred was very professional we came to an agreement very quickly. The price was right and the whole purchasing process was very efficient. Fred was very helpful throughout the process. I will return next year another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The service department is wonderful to work with. We have been coming to Charlie for many years. The service is always completed by the promised time with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

100% satisfaction - Even through the holidays, my experience was superb. Jose G was my contact person and he took care of all my necessary needs. Provided me with a loaner vehicle and made sure I was informed of every move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Acura was excellent! Charlie is great, explains everything and is so nice. My car is serviced and washed, runs like a charm. I always go to Escondido Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Absolutely the best in North County. Charlie was friendly, professional and kept us informed on the status of our service/repairs. The entire service staff went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I have been taking my Acuras to the Escondido Acura for service for at least 16 years and have dealt with Charlie the entire time. I’m extremely happy with the service I receive. Charlie is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly and efficient. Tim has also helped me with my service and made sure that everything was done to perfection. These two gentlemen are truly an asset to Acura. I would like to thank them for a great experience each time I come in for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

As always Acura delivered excellent service. My service manager Charlie Baladez did a top job, and he gave me an update each day on the progress of the work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Very friendly and helpful service staff. Clearly said what was to be done and did what they said in a timely manner. They were Very professional!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

We are so happy to have chosen Acura of Escondido for our car purchase they’re very helpful with all our needs, actually above and beyond 😷

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We have serviced our MDX and RLX at Acura of Escondido for at least 10 years. They are reliable. We have worked without service representative and he takes care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I always get very good service at Acora of Escondido. They are efficient and keep me informed of what is going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Charlie and the entire service team delivered their normal efficient and professional experience. My car was ready a bit earlier than they said, which is always nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Jose was great at service. Ans my Q and was accurate on the time it would take to complete the job. Which I greatly appreciated He had loaner available for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Although we were skeptical on bringing our car for service for the 2nd time, as our 1st visit was not so great. We are so very happy with the Customer Service we received from Charlie Baladez-Client Service Manager. Just wow! He was very busy that day, however, he was very considerate as he didn’t want us to wait too long. Service with a smile. We were so pleased with our visit and looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

It was quick service. Service consultant is very knowledgeable and nice and professional . I was so happy with my visiting. I did not expect the service time was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Salesman was very helpful as well as after the sale. Made buying a easy experience, answered all my questions in a professional way. Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We were greeted right away , Glen took his time to help us out the first time and the second time , we got the help we were looking for. Thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Glen and Zhou were very helpful and responsive to our questions. They made the car buying process smooth and non-stressful. We would recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Very friendly, Charlie accommodated to service my car the same day. He gave me the direct number to get to speak to him without being transferred 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

I have been coming here for years and Charlie Baladez and his team are terrific! I will continue having them service my vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Charlie Baladez in service has kept me on the road for years. Knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile, sometimes literally. Because of Charlie I have never had a breakdown, and my job in commercial real estate really racked up the miles. He is caring and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I can't say enough about the service we have received from Escondido Acura these past 9 years. In 2011 we purchased a new MDX and a TLX. In 2015 we purchased another new TLX. To me the difference in our car experience has been their outstanding Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Charlie is a true professional and the only reason I drive all the way to Escondido for service. He is courteous, knowledgeable and honest which are rare characteristics these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I was able to reschedule for the same day and service was excellent as usual. My service manager is Jose and he explained everything that was done and what I may need to take care of for my next servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’ve leased my last two Acuras from Acura of Escondido. Both transactions were handled professionally and thoroughly. Zhou and Iysha were great to work with. They answered all of my questions and took their time to make me feel comfortable. Great experience. Love my RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Charlie has been very helpful the two experiences I have had. The first time I had a tire blow out and he ordered all 4 new tires and had them installed within a few days. I learned at this time, I did not have a spare tire, apparently new cars don't!!! Since it was quite pricey for a spare tire set, I waited several months to decide to move forward. At this time it was during our current COVID situation. Everything went smoothly and it was installed timely in 1/2 day. They cleaned my car with the service. Quick and no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I love Acura of Escondido! Jose Gutierrez helped me. He’s wonderful! I told him my issue, he wrote it up, gave me a price quote, when he would call with a ‘diagnosis’, then called me an Uber! He called when he said, quoted me the fix-it price & a time frame. During every interaction, he was informative, helpful & kind! I love Acura of Escondido!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Jose always provides efficient and professional assistance. He is a trusted service advisor. The work was accomplished correctly and on time. We are very satisfied with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Very courteous and professional from salesman to finance to general mgr. Will recommend highly to others. It was easy with no haggling with the Costco Auto Program. Our Acura of Escondido salesman, Zhou, was pleasant, knowledgable and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Able to view inventory on line as well as a fair amount of stock on the lot. Very happy with my purchase and continued relationship with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Zoul was great. He didn't have to do much though as I was already decided on the used vehicle I wanted. Yes I would recommend Zoul. He made sure we were comfortable and they were professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Accura of Escondido has always done their best to insure we had excellent customer service! This is our 5th Accura car and we are very happy that we chose this dealership once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Easy online reservation. Very efficient service rep and kept me posted throughout the process. Waiting for follow up on paint touch up on left rear panel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Charlie Baladez was very friendly and helpful. He provided excellent service and I was in and out within 30 minutes. Always happy with service at Escondido.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great service as always. Jose is awesome at his job and very knowledgeable. Always great experience. Love the complimentary car wash and vacuum. Overall awesome job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Charlie was very helpful. He made sure to update me about my car’s progress. I will recommend this dealership to all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

They were very professional and very knowledgeable when I had questions and when he explained what work was done. I enjoyed getting my vehicle service at Escondido Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

They did an excellent job helping me get the car specifically I wanted to buy. Highly recommend for any new buyer just ask doesn’t hurt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Charlie is the best service rep that I have ever dealt with and is a big part of why I always bring my MDX to this dealer for service! My car is ready on time and is sparkling clean when I come to pick it up 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Very much appreciated that my car was picked up and returned. Excellent at communicating with me through the whole process. The work was completed quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Awesome dealership. Have been using this location for over 3 years. Acura's Service Department and Charlie B. Are second to none. I will always take my vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Great sales support. Zhou and glen were friendly and knowledgeable. Got the color RDX we wanted and it was not the plan of the trip out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Charlie always is professional and helpful. I’m so glad to have someone like him taking care of my Bella...car! He always comes through with coupons and gets me and my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Excellent service! I went to another Acura dealer for 19 years and switched to this one last year and WOW I wish I would have know about them sooner! Clean AND they listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Abby was the best sales rep I have ever had - and I bought many cars! She was truthful and found a way to middle ground!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

2018 Acura TLX (certified) I've bought more than a dozen cars over my lifetime and I can honestly say that this was The Best car buying experience yet. This is our 3rd Acura but our 1st from Acura of Escondido. Zhou (Sales) was a pleasure to work with. He is not only extremely competent but he did not try to push for the sale like most all do. He was very honest, patient and super funny. He even continues to followup with me to make sure I'm completely satisfied after almost a month since I purchased the vehicle. Not ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review