Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2017
 

I had a fantastic experience working with Peggy Smith, Sales Mgr. My Acura was 1 month away from end of lease. I went into the dealership thinking to buyout the car.  Peggy asked great questions, listened to me and ultimately provided me with several options and laid out the pro's and con's of each one.  Her advice and professionalism helped me make a great financial decision.  I still have my Acura and I didn't drop huge cash to buy it. I will see Peggy again for my next car as well as have my sons work with her.  Well done Peggy, and thank you Acura of Escondido!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2017
 

If you want a top notch professional and trustworthy service consultant for your Acura, just ask for Brad.  Car needs maintenance, sometimes inexpensive like an oil change, and sometimes it could put a hole in your budget.  After your car has been thoroughly been evaluated, Brad will explain everything to you, emphasizing what's really important, and then give you, now an informed customer, the options to do what's best for you and your vehicle. Sure there are other establishments that do have great reviews and good standing with BBB, but their fees are pretty similar. Since this dealer has a loaner for some service and a free car wash after services, and knowing the dealer's reputation is always on the line, I know I can't go wrong.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2017
 

I have had an Acura for the past ten years and Acura of Escondido is the main reason why. Charlie in the service department has always been my go to guy, he makes sure my car is up to date on all its inspections and he takes the time to point out what services they performed on my vehicle so that I can see the work that needs to be/was done. He also tries to give me a coupon whenever available! I recently traded in my TSX for a 2018 RDX and I was shocked with how amazing my sales experience was. I worked with David who was very knowledgeable on all Acura vehicles and he was so patient with me and all my mom's questions too. David never made me feel like just another customer, he truly tailored the experience to my needs and confirmed my love for Acura even more. He never made me feel like I had to barter back and forth for a better price. David is a true asset to the Acura team. His Sales Manager was also a doll, they both felt like family friends by the end of the experience and they even stayed late to ensure that we got everything we needed. Everyone, including the gentleman who detailed my new car to the lady that I signed the accounting paperwork with was so friendly and never once made me feel like they were trying to force a sale. To all the team members of Acura of Escondido, thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Always great service and discounted prices with Costco membership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Acura of Escondido! Charlie Baladez provided us with excellent service and a lot of information!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 22, 2017
 

Sales:purchased a used car from these guys. It was stress free and awesome. i came home happy. if you are looking to buy a car here used or new, look for Glenn Burger as he is a no BS sales person that isnt cut-throat like other dealerships. Thanks for the great experience Glenn!Services:The used car i purchased here was a low mileage  older car, which im guessing was stale (wasnt used for a long period of time) , and as expected, it had a couple of small issues. One of the perks of  buying from a dealership (let alone Acura dealership), was that its hassle free, meaning that i could just bring it back and theyll take care of it. I understand that the people who inspect the car prior to selling it wont see everything until its used daily. Anyway, i took it back and it was Jose Gutierrez that i talked to. Super nice guy, and was very clear about explaining what was the issue (noise from the brakes). if you are going in for service, ask for Jose.To Jose and Glenn, thanks for being professional and nice. You are outliers from the "cut throat culture" that car dealerships have. To Acura of Escondido, give these two guys a promotion or a pay bump so they stay working for you, its hard to find good people, and these two are top notch.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2017
 

Charlie Baladez is such an amazing person! He's such an easy person to talk too and he really breaks it down on the things I needed to do for my car, not only he does an amazing job, he does it in a timely matter! For sure will bring my car to him again

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review